Contact

Laj Office

The office is open Mondays-Thursdays 08:00-17:00.
Fridays 08:00-15:45.

Phone: (+46) 021-210 14
Fax: (+46) 021-210 14
Email: info@laj.se

Address
LAJ Illustration AB
Råby Kungsåra
725 98 Västerås

Contact Us

Name (mandatory)
Email (mandatory)
Subject
Your Message

Lars Ahlberg
Lars Ahlberg

The founder of the LAJ but also one of our skilled image-producers also at least have a hand in all assignments.

lars@laj.se

 


Garip Jensen

Working primarily with the image in focus, but mastered the vast majority of our assignment workflow.

garip@laj.s to

 

Mats Jansson
Mats Jansson

Working mostly in 3D projects but also have a good handle on all the technical finesse of the original production, etc..
mats@laj.se

 

Jimmy Galle
Jimmy Galle

Technical illustration and the web is Jimmy's main mission but has as good an eye on the original production M.M..
jimmy@laj.se

 

Elisabeth Wikström
Elisabeth Wikström

Elisabeth works exclusively with our invoices.

elisabeth@laj.se

 

Frida Karlsson
Frida Karlsson

Project Manager and structure our move to order.

frida@laj.se

 

Jonas Virking


Jonas Virking

Project manager with great sounding board that also has extensive experience in the industry.

jonas@laj.se